Contacts      
JCDecaux Latvia SIA
9-3, Kr. Valdemara Street
Riga, LV-1010
VAT Reg. No.  LV40003310198
Tel.: +371 67 320 717
Fax: +371 67 322 639
E-mail: info@jcdecaux.lv
     
 

 

     

Jeļena Brokāne
Managing Director
T +371 67320716
jelena.brokane@jcdecaux.com

 


 


 
 
Marketing      

Elīna Pīka
Marketing Director
T +371 67320717
elina.pika@jcdecaux.com
 

Ilze Medne
Marketing Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 28345321
ilze.medne@jcdecaux.com
 
     
Sales Department      

Antra Zemīte
Sales Department Manager
T +371 67320918
M +371 29117644
antra.zemite@jcdecaux.com
 

Sintija Dragone
Senior Sales Manager

T +371 67320717
M +371 26438342
sintija.dragone@jcdecaux.com
 

Jeļena Uvarova
Senior Sales Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 26463001
jelena.uvarova@jcdecaux.com
 
   

Inta Balode
Sales Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 29490417
inta.balode@jcdecaux.com

Laura Saliete
Sales Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 28644304
laura.saliete@jcdecaux.com

Lana Zujeva

Sales Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 25400050
lana.zujeva@jcdecaux.com
 


 
Customer Service department    

Silveta Zvejniece
Customer Service Manager
T +371 67320717
M +371 26544954
silveta.zvejniece@jcdecaux.com


 

Ingūna Frickausa
Booking Specialist
T +371 67320717
M +371 26336615
inguna.frickausa@jcdecaux.com


 

Liena Ješkina
Customer Service
Department Assistant

T +371 67320717
M +371 26536234
liena.jeskina@jcdecaux.com

 

Laura Grīnbauma
Customer Service
Department Assistant

T +371 67320717
M +371 25702087
laura.grinbauma@jcdecaux.com

 


 
Technical Department  

Mareks Račko
Development and Technical Director
T +371 67320740
mareks.racko@jcdecaux.com

Oskars Brizga
Technical Project Manager
M +371 22019342
oskars.brizga@jcdecaux.com